Hollywood's Biggest Night
Directed by Various
Starring Various

Rated NR | Runtime 3 hours & 30 minutes

It's Hollywood's Biggest Night and there is no better setting to watch it all go down than inside the intimate auditoriums at Violet Crown Cinema. For one night only, we will take a break from screening movies in one of our auditoriums to see who wins and who doesn't.

The awards take place on Sunday, February 9th at 7PM Central (8PM EST, 6PM MST) with seating happening approximately 30 minutes prior to start time. 


Ticket reserves your seat and can be redeemed for food or drink purchases equal to its value.



TICKETS:
Sun Feb 9
No showings.


Purchase tickets by clicking on your desired
showtime.


Hollywood's Biggest Night
Directed by Various
Starring Various

Rated NR | Runtime 3 hours & 30 minutes

It's Hollywood's Biggest Night and there is no better setting to watch it all go down than inside the intimate auditoriums at Violet Crown Cinema. For one night only, we will take a break from screening movies in one of our auditoriums to see who wins and who doesn't.

The awards take place on Sunday, February 9th at 7PM Central (8PM EST, 6PM MST) with seating happening approximately 30 minutes prior to start time. 


Ticket reserves your seat and can be redeemed for food or drink purchases equal to its value.













































































Violet Crown Austin | 434 W 2nd St. Austin, TX 78701 | Get Directions Change location Santa Fe | Charlottesville











Change location
Santa Fe | Charlottesville